Top Menu

Events

 

Dancing in the Street – Music of Motown

Saturday, March 23, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

Open Rehearsal – Chris Brubeck’s Concerto for Bass Trombone & Orchestra

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 07:45 PM
Tivoli Theatre

Shostakovich Symphony No. 10

Thursday, March 28, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

Community Lecture: Carmen – Peeking Behind the Curtain

Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM

Carmen: A Preview in the Park

Monday, April 08, 2019 11:30 AM

Carmen

Thursday, April 11, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre
Saturday, April 13, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

The Rose of Sonora BBQ Lunch

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:00 PM
Tivoli Theatre Dance Studio

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4

Thursday, April 25, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

CSOYO Ensemble Dessert Concert

Sunday, April 28, 2019 03:00 PM

Bob’s Bootcamp: The John Williams Saga

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 05:30 PM
The Camp House

The Music of Star Wars

Saturday, May 04, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

Open Rehearsal – Chris Brubeck’s Concerto for Bass Trombone & Orchestra

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 07:45 PM
Tivoli Theatre

Shostakovich Symphony No. 10

Thursday, March 28, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4

Thursday, April 25, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

Dancing in the Street – Music of Motown

Saturday, March 23, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

The Music of Star Wars

Saturday, May 04, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

Community Lecture: Carmen – Peeking Behind the Curtain

Saturday, April 06, 2019 11:00 AM

Carmen: A Preview in the Park

Monday, April 08, 2019 11:30 AM

The Rose of Sonora BBQ Lunch

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:00 PM
Tivoli Theatre Dance Studio

Bob’s Bootcamp: The John Williams Saga

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 05:30 PM
The Camp House

Dates, times, locations, and quintets subject to change. For more information, contact 423.267.8583.

Carmen

Thursday, April 11, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre
Saturday, April 13, 2019 07:30 PM
Tivoli Theatre

CSOYO Ensemble Dessert Concert

Sunday, April 28, 2019 03:00 PM