Mozart Symphony No. 41

Chattanooga Symphony Mozart 41 Concert

March 12, 2022 • 7:30 PM • Collegedale Commons

Part of the Chamber Series 
Kayoko Dan, conductor
Robert West, clarinet

Steven Tonkinson, clarinet

Higdon - Dance Card    
Mendelssohn - Konzertstuck No. 1 In F minor, Op. 113               
Mozart - Symphony No.41 in C major, K.551 (Jupiter)

CSO Principal Clarinet Robert West and guest artist Steven Tonkinson shine on Mendelssohn’s Konzertstuck No. 1.

Student/Child Tickets: This concert is eligible for students and children to attend at a discounted rate. Visit our Box Office page for more information.

Please note: We want each CSO supporter and staff member to have a safe and healthy experience as we come together to share our love of live music. To ensure this, attendees should expect to adhere to the following guidelines until further notice when attending concerts in the 21/22 season:

  • All concert attendees must present their vaccination card or a negative COVID-19 test taken within the past 72 hours for entry.
  • All concert attendees, regardless of vaccination status, must wear a mask over their nose and mouth for the duration of the event.

For more on concert health and safety, click here