Barnett & Company Masterworks Series
Masterful Tchaikovsky
THUR 1/19/23
7:30 PM

Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium

Single tickets on sale August 1, 2022.

Valerie Coleman | Umjoa: Anthem for Unity
Joaquin Rodrigo | Concerieto madrigal for two guitars
Pyotr Ilyitch Tchaikovsky | Symphony No. 5

Kayoko Dan conductor
Isaac Bustos | guitar
Alejandro Montiel | guitar


Coming soon.

The 22-23 CSO Masterworks Series is sponsored by:

Barnett and Company Investment Council Logo