Top Menu

Beethoven Symphony No. 4

Kayoko Dan, conductor Eric Anderson, bassoon KENNETH FRAZELLE        Laconic Variation VILLA LOBOS                       Ciranda das sete notas BEETHOVEN                        Symphony No. 4 Sunny and cheerful, Beethoven’s Symphony No. 4 is filled with light instrumentation and nimble movements. This chamber concert will also feature Kenneth Frazelle’s Laconic Variation and Villa Lobos’ Circanda das sete notas.
Chattanooga State Humanities Building Auditorium
Sunday, October 14, 2018 03:00 PM
Buy Tickets